Call Us Today
812.372.6918 (Bartholomew County)
866.644.6407 (toll-free)
First Steps

First StepsFirst Steps - South East

Serving Bartholomew, Brown, Decatur, Dearborn, Fayette, Franklin, Hancock, Jackson, Jefferson, Jennings, Lawrence, Monroe, Ohio, Ripley, Rush, Shelby, Switzerland, and Union Counties


To assure that all Indiana families with infants and toddlers experiencing developmental delays or disabilities have access to early intervention services close to home when they need them. This is accomplished through the implementation of a comprehensive, coordinated system of local interagency councils called first steps.

Learn more about First Steps - South East by visiting the web site

Thrive Alliance